本使用條款對下列網站的所有使用者適用:

超級農場 (http://www.superfarm.com.hk);

(下稱「本網站」)由SUPER FARM(下稱「本公司」及「我們」)營運。

閣下對本網站的使用受以下使用條款及條件(「使用條款」)規範。閣下使用本網站前,請細心詳閱以下條款。閣下使用本網站或本網站的任何部分,即代表閣下已閱讀本使用條款並同意接受其約束。

1. 條款及條件的變更

1.1 本公司保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,不時對本使用條款作出修訂。本網站的顧客及訪客須定期閱讀本使用條款,以得悉最新版本之詳情。閣下登入及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受本使用條款的最新版本的規範。

2. 準據語言

2.1 本條款的中文及英文版本如有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

3. 適用法律

3.1 本使用條款受香港特別行政區的法律管轄。就本使用條款所引起或與其有關的爭議,閣下及博鋒有限公司同意接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權管轄。

4. 個人資料及私隱

4.1 本公司重視本網站訪客的私隱。除特別説明外,我們收集所得的所有個人資料將嚴格按照本公司的私隱政策處理,個人資料只用於SUPER FARM 市塲營銷及宣傳活動, 本公司不會給任何第三者所其他用途

4.2 本公司可能會要求閣下提供個人資料。拒絕提供該等資料可能令閣下無法登入本網站的某些部分,或可能導致本公司無法處理任何閣下的申請或要求,或無法為閣下提供任何產品或服務。本網站只提供满18歲人事。

5. 線上購物守則

本網站所列之貨品數量有限,售完即止。

圖片只供參考。

  • 已出售的產品不設退款或退換。
  • 如發現貨品有任何損毀,請於2天內致電 +852 6633 8638 或 WhatsApp to 6633 8638 通知 SUPER FARM顧客服務專員,SUPER FARM 貨品在原有包裝的情況下 SUPER FARM 可安排更換貨品,請保留有關收據以作換貨用途。
  • SUPER FARM 保留修訂有關條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,將以 SUPER FARM最終決定為準。
  • 如對網上訂購及送貨服務有任何查詢,請致電顧客服務熱線 +2154 0397 或 WhatsApp +852 6633 8638 或電郵至 cs@superfarm.com.hk (服務時間: 星期一至五上午9時至下午5時,公衆假期除外)
  • 若有任何爭議,SUPER FARM保留最終的決定權。

These terms of use apply to all users of the following websites:
Superfarm (http://www.superfarm.com.hk);
(Hereinafter referred to as “this website”) is operated by SUPER FARM (hereinafter referred to as “the company” and “us”).

Your use of this website is governed by the following terms and conditions of use (“Terms of Use”). Before you use this website, please read the following terms carefully. Your use of this website or any part of this website means that you have read these terms of use and agree to be bound by them.

1. Changes to terms and conditions

1.1 The company reserves the right to make amendments to these terms of use from time to time at its absolute discretion. Customers and visitors of this website must read these terms of use regularly to get the details of the latest version. By logging in and using this website, you agree to be subject to the latest version of these terms of use.

2. Governing language

2.1 If there is any ambiguity between the Chinese and English versions of these terms, the English version shall prevail.

3. Applicable law

3.1 These terms of use are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. For disputes arising from or related to these terms of use, you and SUPER FARM agree to accept the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

4. Personal information and privacy

4.1 The company values ​​the privacy of visitors to this website. Unless otherwise specified, all personal data collected by us will be processed in strict accordance with the company’s privacy policy. Personal data will only be used for SUPER FARM marketing and promotional activities. The company will not give any third party any other purposes.

4.2 The company may ask you to provide personal information. Refusal to provide such information may prevent you from accessing certain parts of this website, or may result in our company being unable to process any of your applications or requests, or unable to provide you with any products or services. This website only provides personnel over 18 years old.

5. Online Shopping Rules

The number of items listed on this website is limited, while stocks last.

The picture is for reference only.

There are no refunds or exchanges for sold products.

If you find any damage to the goods, please call +8522154 0397 or WhatsApp to 6633 8638 within 2 days to notify SUPER FARM customer service specialists, SUPER FARM products in the original packaging, SUPER FARM can arrange replacement of the goods, please keep the relevant receipt for replacement use.
SUPER FARM reserves the right to amend relevant terms and conditions. In case of any dispute, the final decision of SUPER FARM shall prevail.

If you have any enquiries about online ordering and delivery services, please call the customer service hotline +852 2154 0397 or WhatsApp to 6633 8638 or email to cs@superfarm.com.hk (Service hours: Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm, public holidays except)

In case of any disputes, SUPER FARM reserves the right of final decision.